xref: /linux/.mailmap (revision b5bfe7dc)
1#
2# This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3# in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4# and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5# same person appearing not to be so or badly displayed. Also allows for
6# old email addresses to map to new email addresses.
7#
8# For format details, see "MAPPING AUTHORS" in "man git-shortlog".
9#
10# Please keep this list dictionary sorted.
11#
12# This comment is parsed by git-shortlog:
13# repo-abbrev: /pub/scm/linux/kernel/git/
14#
15Aaron Durbin <adurbin@google.com>
16Adam Oldham <oldhamca@gmail.com>
17Adam Radford <aradford@gmail.com>
18Adriana Reus <adi.reus@gmail.com> <adriana.reus@intel.com>
19Adrian Bunk <bunk@stusta.de>
20Alan Cox <alan@lxorguk.ukuu.org.uk>
21Alan Cox <root@hraefn.swansea.linux.org.uk>
22Aleksandar Markovic <aleksandar.markovic@mips.com> <aleksandar.markovic@imgtec.com>
23Aleksey Gorelov <aleksey_gorelov@phoenix.com>
24Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me> <alobakin@dlink.ru>
25Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me> <alobakin@marvell.com>
26Alexander Lobakin <alobakin@pm.me> <bloodyreaper@yandex.ru>
27Alexandre Belloni <alexandre.belloni@bootlin.com> <alexandre.belloni@free-electrons.com>
28Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <alexei.starovoitov@gmail.com>
29Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@fb.com>
30Alexei Starovoitov <ast@kernel.org> <ast@plumgrid.com>
31Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@intel.com>
32Alex Shi <alex.shi@linux.alibaba.com> <alex.shi@linaro.org>
33Al Viro <viro@ftp.linux.org.uk>
34Al Viro <viro@zenIV.linux.org.uk>
35Andi Kleen <ak@linux.intel.com> <ak@suse.de>
36Andi Shyti <andi@etezian.org> <andi.shyti@samsung.com>
37Andreas Herrmann <aherrman@de.ibm.com>
38Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
39Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <amurray@embedded-bits.co.uk>
40Andrew Murray <amurray@thegoodpenguin.co.uk> <andrew.murray@arm.com>
41Andrew Vasquez <andrew.vasquez@qlogic.com>
42Andrey Ryabinin <ryabinin.a.a@gmail.com> <a.ryabinin@samsung.com>
43Andy Adamson <andros@citi.umich.edu>
44Antoine Tenart <antoine.tenart@free-electrons.com>
45Antonio Ospite <ao2@ao2.it> <ao2@amarulasolutions.com>
46Archit Taneja <archit@ti.com>
47Ard Biesheuvel <ardb@kernel.org> <ard.biesheuvel@linaro.org>
48Arnaud Patard <arnaud.patard@rtp-net.org>
49Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
50Axel Dyks <xl@xlsigned.net>
51Axel Lin <axel.lin@gmail.com>
52Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@sandisk.com>
53Bart Van Assche <bvanassche@acm.org> <bart.vanassche@wdc.com>
54Ben Gardner <bgardner@wabtec.com>
55Ben M Cahill <ben.m.cahill@intel.com>
56Björn Steinbrink <B.Steinbrink@gmx.de>
57Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon.dev@gmail.com>
58Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <b.brezillon@overkiz.com>
59Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@bootlin.com>
60Boris Brezillon <bbrezillon@kernel.org> <boris.brezillon@free-electrons.com>
61Brian Avery <b.avery@hp.com>
62Brian King <brking@us.ibm.com>
63Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com> <changbin.du@gmail.com>
64Changbin Du <changbin.du@intel.com> <changbin.du@intel.com>
65Chao Yu <chao@kernel.org> <chao2.yu@samsung.com>
66Chao Yu <chao@kernel.org> <yuchao0@huawei.com>
67Christophe Ricard <christophe.ricard@gmail.com>
68Christoph Hellwig <hch@lst.de>
69Corey Minyard <minyard@acm.org>
70Damian Hobson-Garcia <dhobsong@igel.co.jp>
71Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <danborkmann@googlemail.com>
72Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <danborkmann@iogearbox.net>
73Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <daniel.borkmann@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
74Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dborkmann@redhat.com>
75Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dborkman@redhat.com>
76Daniel Borkmann <daniel@iogearbox.net> <dxchgb@gmail.com>
77David Brownell <david-b@pacbell.net>
78David Woodhouse <dwmw2@shinybook.infradead.org>
79Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dczhu@mips.com>
80Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@gmail.com>
81Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@imgtec.com>
82Dengcheng Zhu <dzhu@wavecomp.com> <dengcheng.zhu@mips.com>
83<dev.kurt@vandijck-laurijssen.be> <kurt.van.dijck@eia.be>
84Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@gmail.com>
85Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dima@arista.com>
86Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <d.safonov@partner.samsung.com>
87Dmitry Safonov <0x7f454c46@gmail.com> <dsafonov@virtuozzo.com>
88Domen Puncer <domen@coderock.org>
89Douglas Gilbert <dougg@torque.net>
90Ed L. Cashin <ecashin@coraid.com>
91Erik Kaneda <erik.kaneda@intel.com> <erik.schmauss@intel.com>
92Evgeniy Polyakov <johnpol@2ka.mipt.ru>
93Felipe W Damasio <felipewd@terra.com.br>
94Felix Kuhling <fxkuehl@gmx.de>
95Felix Moeller <felix@derklecks.de>
96Filipe Lautert <filipe@icewall.org>
97Franck Bui-Huu <vagabon.xyz@gmail.com>
98Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@am.sony.com>
99Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frank.rowand@sonymobile.com>
100Frank Rowand <frowand.list@gmail.com> <frowand@mvista.com>
101Frank Zago <fzago@systemfabricworks.com>
102Gao Xiang <xiang@kernel.org> <gaoxiang25@huawei.com>
103Gao Xiang <xiang@kernel.org> <hsiangkao@aol.com>
104Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@linux.ibm.com> <geraldsc@de.ibm.com>
105Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@linux.ibm.com> <gerald.schaefer@de.ibm.com>
106Gerald Schaefer <gerald.schaefer@linux.ibm.com> <geraldsc@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
107Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@echidna.(none)>
108Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
109Greg Kroah-Hartman <greg@kroah.com>
110Greg Kurz <groug@kaod.org> <gkurz@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
111Gregory CLEMENT <gregory.clement@bootlin.com> <gregory.clement@free-electrons.com>
112Gustavo Padovan <gustavo@las.ic.unicamp.br>
113Gustavo Padovan <padovan@profusion.mobi>
114Hanjun Guo <guohanjun@huawei.com> <hanjun.guo@linaro.org>
115Heiko Carstens <hca@linux.ibm.com> <h.carstens@de.ibm.com>
116Heiko Carstens <hca@linux.ibm.com> <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
117Henk Vergonet <Henk.Vergonet@gmail.com>
118Henrik Kretzschmar <henne@nachtwindheim.de>
119Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@bitmath.org>
120Herbert Xu <herbert@gondor.apana.org.au>
121Jacob Shin <Jacob.Shin@amd.com>
122Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@google.com>
123Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk.kim@samsung.com>
124Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@kernel.org> <jaegeuk@motorola.com>
125Jakub Kicinski <kuba@kernel.org> <jakub.kicinski@netronome.com>
126James Bottomley <jejb@mulgrave.(none)>
127James Bottomley <jejb@titanic.il.steeleye.com>
128James E Wilson <wilson@specifix.com>
129James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james@albanarts.com>
130James Hogan <jhogan@kernel.org> <james.hogan@imgtec.com>
131James Ketrenos <jketreno@io.(none)>
132Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@de.ibm.com>
133Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jang@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
134Jan Glauber <jan.glauber@gmail.com> <jglauber@cavium.com>
135Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@mellanox.com>
136Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgg@nvidia.com>
137Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@ziepe.ca> <jgunthorpe@obsidianresearch.com>
138<javier@osg.samsung.com> <javier.martinez@collabora.co.uk>
139Javi Merino <javi.merino@kernel.org> <javi.merino@arm.com>
140Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jayachandranc@netlogicmicro.com>
141Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jchandra@broadcom.com>
142Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jchandra@digeo.com>
143Jayachandran C <c.jayachandran@gmail.com> <jnair@caviumnetworks.com>
144<jean-philippe@linaro.org> <jean-philippe.brucker@arm.com>
145Jean Tourrilhes <jt@hpl.hp.com>
146Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@pretzel.yyz.us>
147Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@poochiereds.net>
148Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@primarydata.com>
149Jeff Layton <jlayton@kernel.org> <jlayton@redhat.com>
150Jens Axboe <axboe@suse.de>
151Jens Osterkamp <Jens.Osterkamp@de.ibm.com>
152Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jirislaby@gmail.com>
153Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jslaby@novell.com>
154Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jslaby@suse.com>
155Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <jslaby@suse.cz>
156Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@kernel.org> <xslaby@fi.muni.cz>
157Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <jhovold@gmail.com>
158Johan Hovold <johan@kernel.org> <johan@hovoldconsulting.com>
159John Paul Adrian Glaubitz <glaubitz@physik.fu-berlin.de>
160John Stultz <johnstul@us.ibm.com>
161<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@freedesktop.org>
162<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josh@kernel.org>
163<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
164<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@us.ibm.com>
165<josh@joshtriplett.org> <josht@vnet.ibm.com>
166Juha Yrjola <at solidboot.com>
167Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@nokia.com>
168Juha Yrjola <juha.yrjola@solidboot.com>
169Julien Thierry <julien.thierry.kdev@gmail.com> <julien.thierry@arm.com>
170Kamil Konieczny <k.konieczny@samsung.com> <k.konieczny@partner.samsung.com>
171Kay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
172Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees.cook@canonical.com>
173Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <keescook@google.com>
174Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees@outflux.net>
175Kees Cook <keescook@chromium.org> <kees@ubuntu.com>
176Kenneth W Chen <kenneth.w.chen@intel.com>
177Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <khlebnikov@yandex-team.ru>
178Konstantin Khlebnikov <koct9i@gmail.com> <k.khlebnikov@samsung.com>
179Koushik <raghavendra.koushik@neterion.com>
180Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski.k@gmail.com>
181Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzk@kernel.org> <k.kozlowski@samsung.com>
182Kuninori Morimoto <kuninori.morimoto.gx@renesas.com>
183Leonardo Bras <leobras.c@gmail.com> <leonardo@linux.ibm.com>
184Leonid I Ananiev <leonid.i.ananiev@intel.com>
185Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leon@leon.nu>
186Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leonro@mellanox.com>
187Leon Romanovsky <leon@kernel.org> <leonro@nvidia.com>
188Linas Vepstas <linas@austin.ibm.com>
189Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@ascom.ch>
190Linus Lüssing <linus.luessing@c0d3.blue> <linus.luessing@web.de>
191Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leoli@freescale.com>
192Li Yang <leoyang.li@nxp.com> <leo@zh-kernel.org>
193Lukasz Luba <lukasz.luba@arm.com> <l.luba@partner.samsung.com>
194Maciej W. Rozycki <macro@mips.com> <macro@imgtec.com>
195Marcin Nowakowski <marcin.nowakowski@mips.com> <marcin.nowakowski@imgtec.com>
196Marc Zyngier <maz@kernel.org> <marc.zyngier@arm.com>
197Mark Brown <broonie@sirena.org.uk>
198Mark Yao <markyao0591@gmail.com> <mark.yao@rock-chips.com>
199Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@ginzinger.com>
200Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@puri.sm>
201Martin Kepplinger <martink@posteo.de> <martin.kepplinger@theobroma-systems.com>
202Mathieu Othacehe <m.othacehe@gmail.com>
203Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew.r.wilcox@intel.com>
204Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <matthew@wil.cx>
205Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@linuxonhyperv.com>
206Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <mawilcox@microsoft.com>
207Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@debian.org>
208Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@linux.intel.com>
209Matthew Wilcox <willy@infradead.org> <willy@parisc-linux.org>
210Matthieu CASTET <castet.matthieu@free.fr>
211Matt Ranostay <matt.ranostay@konsulko.com> <matt@ranostay.consulting>
212Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> Matthew Ranostay <mranostay@embeddedalley.com>
213Matt Ranostay <mranostay@gmail.com> <matt.ranostay@intel.com>
214Matt Redfearn <matt.redfearn@mips.com> <matt.redfearn@imgtec.com>
215Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <maurochehab@gmail.com>
216Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@brturbo.com.br>
217Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@infradead.org>
218Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@osg.samsung.com>
219Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@redhat.com>
220Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <m.chehab@samsung.com>
221Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@kernel.org> <mchehab@s-opensource.com>
222Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> <maxime.ripard@bootlin.com>
223Maxime Ripard <mripard@kernel.org> <maxime.ripard@free-electrons.com>
224Mayuresh Janorkar <mayur@ti.com>
225Michael Buesch <m@bues.ch>
226Michel Dänzer <michel@tungstengraphics.com>
227Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <mike@compulab.co.il>
228Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <mike.rapoport@gmail.com>
229Mike Rapoport <rppt@kernel.org> <rppt@linux.ibm.com>
230Miodrag Dinic <miodrag.dinic@mips.com> <miodrag.dinic@imgtec.com>
231Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com> <miquel.raynal@free-electrons.com>
232Mitesh shah <mshah@teja.com>
233Mohit Kumar <mohit.kumar@st.com> <mohit.kumar.dhaka@gmail.com>
234Morten Welinder <terra@gnome.org>
235Morten Welinder <welinder@anemone.rentec.com>
236Morten Welinder <welinder@darter.rentec.com>
237Morten Welinder <welinder@troll.com>
238Mythri P K <mythripk@ti.com>
239Nguyen Anh Quynh <aquynh@gmail.com>
240Nicolas Ferre <nicolas.ferre@microchip.com> <nicolas.ferre@atmel.com>
241Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nicolas.pitre@linaro.org>
242Nicolas Pitre <nico@fluxnic.net> <nico@linaro.org>
243Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <bug-track@fisher-privat.net>
244Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <external.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
245Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <fixed-term.Oleksij.Rempel@de.bosch.com>
246Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <o.rempel@pengutronix.de>
247Oleksij Rempel <linux@rempel-privat.de> <ore@pengutronix.de>
248Pali Rohár <pali@kernel.org> <pali.rohar@gmail.com>
249Paolo 'Blaisorblade' Giarrusso <blaisorblade@yahoo.it>
250Patrick Mochel <mochel@digitalimplant.org>
251Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@imgtec.com>
252Paul Burton <paulburton@kernel.org> <paul.burton@mips.com>
253Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paul.mckenney@linaro.org>
254Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paulmck@linux.ibm.com>
255Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
256Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@kernel.org> <paulmck@us.ibm.com>
257Peter A Jonsson <pj@ludd.ltu.se>
258Peter Oruba <peter.oruba@amd.com>
259Peter Oruba <peter@oruba.de>
260Pratyush Anand <pratyush.anand@gmail.com> <pratyush.anand@st.com>
261Praveen BP <praveenbp@ti.com>
262Punit Agrawal <punitagrawal@gmail.com> <punit.agrawal@arm.com>
263Qais Yousef <qsyousef@gmail.com> <qais.yousef@imgtec.com>
264Quentin Monnet <quentin@isovalent.com> <quentin.monnet@netronome.com>
265Quentin Perret <qperret@qperret.net> <quentin.perret@arm.com>
266Rafael J. Wysocki <rjw@rjwysocki.net> <rjw@sisk.pl>
267Rajesh Shah <rajesh.shah@intel.com>
268Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
269Ralf Wildenhues <Ralf.Wildenhues@gmx.de>
270Randy Dunlap <rdunlap@infradead.org> <rdunlap@xenotime.net>
271Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
272Ricardo Ribalda <ribalda@kernel.org> <ricardo@ribalda.com>
273Ricardo Ribalda <ribalda@kernel.org> Ricardo Ribalda Delgado <ribalda@kernel.org>
274Ricardo Ribalda <ribalda@kernel.org> <ricardo.ribalda@gmail.com>
275Ross Zwisler <zwisler@kernel.org> <ross.zwisler@linux.intel.com>
276Rudolf Marek <R.Marek@sh.cvut.cz>
277Rui Saraiva <rmps@joel.ist.utl.pt>
278Sachin P Sant <ssant@in.ibm.com>
279Sakari Ailus <sakari.ailus@linux.intel.com> <sakari.ailus@iki.fi>
280Sam Ravnborg <sam@mars.ravnborg.org>
281Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@oracle.org>
282Santosh Shilimkar <ssantosh@kernel.org>
283Sarangdhar Joshi <spjoshi@codeaurora.org>
284Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
285S.Çağlar Onur <caglar@pardus.org.tr>
286Sean Nyekjaer <sean@geanix.com> <sean.nyekjaer@prevas.dk>
287Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sebastian.reichel@collabora.co.uk>
288Sebastian Reichel <sre@kernel.org> <sre@debian.org>
289Sedat Dilek <sedat.dilek@gmail.com> <sedat.dilek@credativ.de>
290Shiraz Hashim <shiraz.linux.kernel@gmail.com> <shiraz.hashim@st.com>
291Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkhan@gmail.com>
292Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.khan@hp.com>
293Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuahkh@osg.samsung.com>
294Shuah Khan <shuah@kernel.org> <shuah.kh@samsung.com>
295Simon Arlott <simon@octiron.net> <simon@fire.lp0.eu>
296Simon Kelley <simon@thekelleys.org.uk>
297Stéphane Witzmann <stephane.witzmann@ubpmes.univ-bpclermont.fr>
298Stephen Hemminger <shemminger@osdl.org>
299Steve Wise <larrystevenwise@gmail.com> <swise@chelsio.com>
300Steve Wise <larrystevenwise@gmail.com> <swise@opengridcomputing.com>
301Subash Abhinov Kasiviswanathan <subashab@codeaurora.org>
302Subhash Jadavani <subhashj@codeaurora.org>
303Sudeep Holla <sudeep.holla@arm.com> Sudeep KarkadaNagesha <sudeep.karkadanagesha@arm.com>
304Sumit Semwal <sumit.semwal@ti.com>
305Takashi YOSHII <takashi.yoshii.zj@renesas.com>
306Tejun Heo <htejun@gmail.com>
307Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
308Thomas Pedersen <twp@codeaurora.org>
309Tiezhu Yang <yangtiezhu@loongson.cn> <kernelpatch@126.com>
310Todor Tomov <todor.too@gmail.com> <todor.tomov@linaro.org>
311Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
312TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <triplex@zh-kernel.org>
313TripleX Chung <xxx.phy@gmail.com> <zhongyu@18mail.cn>
314Tsuneo Yoshioka <Tsuneo.Yoshioka@f-secure.com>
315Tycho Andersen <tycho@tycho.pizza> <tycho@tycho.ws>
316Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
317Uwe Kleine-König <ukl@pengutronix.de>
318Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
319Valdis Kletnieks <Valdis.Kletnieks@vt.edu>
320Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vinod.koul@intel.com>
321Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vinod.koul@linux.intel.com>
322Vinod Koul <vkoul@kernel.org> <vkoul@infradead.org>
323Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar2@arm.com>
324Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.kumar@st.com>
325Viresh Kumar <vireshk@kernel.org> <viresh.linux@gmail.com>
326Vivien Didelot <vivien.didelot@gmail.com> <vivien.didelot@savoirfairelinux.com>
327Vlad Dogaru <ddvlad@gmail.com> <vlad.dogaru@intel.com>
328Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@parallels.com>
329Vladimir Davydov <vdavydov.dev@gmail.com> <vdavydov@virtuozzo.com>
330WeiXiong Liao <gmpy.liaowx@gmail.com> <liaoweixiong@allwinnertech.com>
331Will Deacon <will@kernel.org> <will.deacon@arm.com>
332Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org> <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
333Wolfram Sang <wsa@kernel.org> <wsa@the-dreams.de>
334Yakir Yang <kuankuan.y@gmail.com> <ykk@rock-chips.com>
335Yusuke Goda <goda.yusuke@renesas.com>
336